Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fior R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excelente
Danielle O.
Submitted 09/10/21
I thought Dr. Kausel was lovely. She is very personable and took the time to listen to everything I wanted to talk about with her.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent perfect
Stefania N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Muy buena atención y la doctora explica todo muy bien
Madhavi M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kausel. She is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel so comfortable while taking to her. I got so better after I started seeing her. Her recommendations and advices are always on point.
Teresita P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Kausel is kind and knowledgeable in her field.She treats my health issues at the same time takes into consideration my feelings about the treatment she’s giving me. I highly recommend her to anybody who wants a good endocrinologist
Stella D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Satisfied as awlays
Madison M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Kausel is the best ever!
Karly L.
Submitted 06/24/21
After speaking with Dr. Kausel, I feel hopeful! Thank you Dr. Kausel!
Flavia B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dra Kausel is great. Very friendly , willing to help with everything.
Nora S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Kausel is fantastic!
Erin Renee G.
Submitted 06/11/21
so easy, thanks!!
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ana María is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. She is very professional and always answers my concerns in a timely manner.I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Amy G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Kausel is incredibly supportive, thorough, and empathetic. She listens to all of my concerns and works with me to ensure I feel my best. I can't recommend her enough to anyone who's looking for an endocrinologist.
Hind T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Such a beautiful soul! Very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She is a great listener, and empathetic to my concerns. Dr. Kausel made me feel empowered to improve my health, and completely changed my life for the better. I couldn’t be more satisfied :)
Bernard A.
Submitted 01/16/21
Been seeing her a couple years now. Always super helpful and talks to me as a person and not just a patient. A+
Yelitza P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kausel is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m so glad I was able to find her! Highly recommend.
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very pleasant and informative. Always an overall great experience.
Manuela O.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always, Dr. Ana Maria Kausel is amazing and caring.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best doctor ever, very nice and caring. Highly recommended!