Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in Chelsea, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorinda A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Kausel was warm, approachable and concerned about my health. She gave me confidence that my weight management plan was going to work.
Stacie B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kausel is patient and a wonderful listener. She listened to my entire backstory and took the time to walk me through my options. I had a great initial appointment after having many bad experiences elsewhere trying to get the right care and treatment for my PCOS symptoms.
Kiwoong S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kausel was very friendly and had great bedside manners.
Chuanhan Q.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Kausel is the best.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful doctor! Thorough and takes your questions and thoughtfully answers them. Truthful and feel very well taken care of by a great doctor!
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very patient and caring, not judgemental.
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor Kausel is amazing! office nice and clean, all personnel are very friendly and smiley.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was extremely pleasant. Dr. Kausel was exceptionally professional and very knowledgeable of my preexisting health issues. She was able to understand my concerns and provide great support and advice. I will definitely recommend her for any concerns you may have regarding your hormonal health. She also speaks Spanish, which is a plus for me as I come from a Hispanic family, and I will definitely recommend her to them. Overall, I look forward to coming here again and be seen by her.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent bedside manner, prompt, thorough, responds quickly to emails, makes you feel you're in good hands.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Fantastic
Crystal C.
Submitted 08/06/19
For my first visit I must say it was truly great! Not once did I feel judge or ashamed with myself. Dr. Kausel made me realize that it’s not about the situation but how you handle it and control the problem. I truly thank her for the quick education and look forward to future appointments.
Jared B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Cathy P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor Kausel was very nice. She listened to me. It was a very good introducing appointment.
Talia M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Kausel was very sweet and knowledgable and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Kausel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Never once did I feel judged. I would highly recommend her!!
Rosa G.
Submitted 07/18/19
you’re amazing thank you for taking the time to help me .
Ryan F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very mindful and experienced. Made me feel comfortable and looked after! She was so sweet!!!
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kausel is great! She asks lots of questions and seems very interested in her patients. She is very knowledgeable and relays information in a comforting way.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best doctor in the world!!!!!!!!
Naitzabeth A.
Submitted 07/11/19
great doctor. Not the kind of endocrinologist that prescribes and go. She listens your concerns,repeats lab work to make sure everthing is in order. Very asertive.