Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in Chelsea, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice Z.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love working with Dr. Kausel! For the first time I feel like I am making progress with my health. Dr. Kausel doesnt lecture at you, she holds your hand and makes suggestions like she is your sister or best friend!
Andie S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Amazing visit!
Flavia B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always nice and willing to help her patients!
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very understanding caring and concerning . She recommended me some medication that seems to be working. I was suffering with mood swings and nervousness and also what seem to be panic attacks due to my thyroid condition. I am so happy I feel like i am feeling my self again. I would like to thank her and her staff so much I don’t know what would have happened to me if it were not for her. Thank you so so much I am forever great full for you and your knowledge. Thank you you were a God sent . Blessings to you and yours .
Ekaterina D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful, kind, responsive, skilled and thorough as always.
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Kausel took her time reviewing my lab results as well as discussing my current health goals.
Manuela O.
Submitted 07/02/20
As always she does a great job and cares about her patients. Thank you!
Lennys T.
Submitted 06/26/20
One of the most caring and great doctors I’ve ever had
Blanche N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Kausel is the best endocrinologist I have seen (in a long line of them!). She is extraordinarily thorough and a great listener which is a rare trait among doctors. She looks at the whole patient. Highly recommend her.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Kausel is a great doctor who looks at the whole picture of a person. She takes the time to know you and find the right care for you.
Alissa F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Kausel is the best Doctor I have ever had! She has literally changed my life. I have been referring her to everyone I know. Dr. Kausel is the absolute best around!
Bessy M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Kausel is an exceptional and knowledgeable provider. It is a true blessing to have her as a doctor, who treats you from a wholistic perspective. I refer her to my family and provides the same excellent care to them.
Stevie C.
Submitted 03/27/20
I always love seeing Dr. Kausel! She's very helpful and gives some of the best medical care I've ever received. I referred my best friend and I'm trying to refer even more people in my life!
Elyahoo N.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Kausel is very analytical, professional, detail oriented, and genuine in her concerns. I recommend her highly!
Deanna M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kausel is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. She takes a global approach to issues affecting your endocrine system and suggests new and novel solutions to help solve the underlying problem. She’s well read, fully informed on new treatments, and opens a two way dialogue with her patients related to their treatment options (with the ability to test options to see what works for them!). This means you have individual treatment and results, unlike most doctors who don’t understand the impact of other conditions. I HIGHLY recommend, she’s best in NYC without any doubt.
Medina T.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Kausel is amazing!!! I have been seeing different doctors and specialists for my thyroid for years and have always felt hopeless. After my first visit with Dr. Kausel, everything changed and I've come such a long way since. She is amazing, so friendly, honest, incredibly caring, and overall one of the best doctors I've seen. A doctor who truly cares for her patients and is committed to providing the best care.
Dayana A.
Submitted 02/07/20
The most caring, kind, knowledgable doctor. Thank you for all you do!
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Kausel is compassionate, personable, knowledgeable, and an overall great doctor. She also really takes the time to listen to your concerns and questions. I would recommend her to anyone in need of an endocrinologist.
Curline C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very attentive , caring & patient ,she listens to your concerns, excellent doctor. I will recommend her .
Sarah V.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kausel was absolutely wonderful. I was seen right away and the office was very nice.