We Are Not Accepting New Patients At This Time

Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in New York, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Ana makes me feel so good about my health and what I need to do to achieve my goals.In a limited amount of visits I already feel so much better.Any concerns I ever have are addressed right away and if she can,t help she sends me to an expert in that given field. I can never thank her enough and I am so lucky to have found such a warm professional that's kind and understanding and is also cutting edge in her field.
Glenn H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I really really like Dr. Kausel.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/03/21
.
Abigail G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kausel is the best!!
Alexandra R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kausel listens and cares. She works with you to solve the problem.
Carly B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Amazing!
Rustha K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a informative visit filled with support and a plan for my health
Sterling G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always wodnerful!
Fior R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excelente
Danielle O.
Submitted 09/10/21
I thought Dr. Kausel was lovely. She is very personable and took the time to listen to everything I wanted to talk about with her.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent perfect
Stefania N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Muy buena atención y la doctora explica todo muy bien
Madhavi M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kausel. She is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel so comfortable while taking to her. I got so better after I started seeing her. Her recommendations and advices are always on point.
Teresita P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Kausel is kind and knowledgeable in her field.She treats my health issues at the same time takes into consideration my feelings about the treatment she’s giving me. I highly recommend her to anybody who wants a good endocrinologist
Stella D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Satisfied as awlays
Madison M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Kausel is the best ever!
Karly L.
Submitted 06/24/21
After speaking with Dr. Kausel, I feel hopeful! Thank you Dr. Kausel!
Flavia B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dra Kausel is great. Very friendly , willing to help with everything.
Nora S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Kausel is fantastic!
Erin Renee G.
Submitted 06/11/21
so easy, thanks!!