Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in Chelsea, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lennys T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Through the years, I have been to many doctors and I can honestly say Dr. Ana Maria has been the best! She took the time to answer my questions and inform me of my health. Great bedside manner and office environment.
Slywia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’m very satisfied after the appointment with Dr. Kausel
David L.
Submitted 12/18/19
A proffessional that means business getting to core of your ills. I was worried about what was wrong with me.Dr. Kausel made me feel better straight away with her friendly warm manner she cut down my meds and recommended two high tech alternaties and also tweaked the other meds.i left there feeling confident that my life was going to get better. THANKS DOC
Louise B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly staff, no wait time and Dr Kausel is great.
Kymberly N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Kausel is amazing! She listened to all of my experiences, goals, lifestyle and concerns and addressed all of them. Super patient and concise!
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/12/19
The experience with Dr. Kausel is exceptional. I was seen on time and Dr. Kausel is very personable. Dr. Kausel gives each patient enough time and attention. I do not feel rushed during the exam at all. The office is very clean, quite, and relaxing at the same time. Everything is done electronically and very well organized.
Phoebe C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I had a great experience with Dr.Kausel. She has excellent interpersonal skills that make you feel relaxed. She is informative and smart. She makes you feel tended for and that your issues are being explained. She will explore options for you! Highly recommend.
Curline C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Had a humbled experience , was educated on my health, very patient and sweet, overall everyone was professional, staff was absolutely amazing.
Leah D.
Submitted 11/06/19
No wait time to see dr Kausel, she is a great and attentive doctor!
Courtney R.
Submitted 11/03/19
very nice office - no waiting. Thorough testing and great bedside manner. Easy follow up visits.
Marcelle J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Personable office staff and physician
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best doctor ever.
Liz O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Kausel was a pleasure. I found her to be very knowledgeable of my situation and even brought up various testings that no one ever had mentioned previously to ensure decrease in bone loss. She’s clear, straight forward, organized, and caring. Office staff is efficient and doesn’t waste your time with unnecessary and redundant paperwork. And, for an initial consult I was done in 45 minutes!! So happy I found her and her practice.
Manuela O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Ana Maria is an amazing doctor. Her bedside manner and caring personality will make you feel you are in great hands. I highly recommend her. Me encanta como es esta doctora!
Fabianni B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kausel is an amazing endocronology physician who cares about your health, happiness and gives you great guidance on how to optimize your overall wellness!!!
Luz R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kausel shows real interested to help me with my diabetes problems and now have my glucose control.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Kausel has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable
Stefanie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kausel is very easy to talk to. I felt at ease and very comfortable speaking with her.
Jason L.
Submitted 09/24/19
She’s earned my trust. And my respect. And she understands my goals and my approach to care.
Ichi H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kausel is a very caring doctor. She is wonderful.