Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in New York, NY

98 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelitza P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kausel is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m so glad I was able to find her! Highly recommend.
Charlene G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very pleasant and informative. Always an overall great experience.
Manuela O.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always, Dr. Ana Maria Kausel is amazing and caring.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best doctor ever, very nice and caring. Highly recommended!
Tia Z.
Submitted 10/27/20
Caring. Knowledgeable. Straight forward. Absolutely amazing. Ana Maria Kausel is one of the best doctors I've had.
Kaylie D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Kausel always takes the time to get the full picture of how medical impacts the personal. Always feel heard and understood at my visits!
Emma N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Ana is the best endo in NYC. She is kind and caring and professional. She knows her stuff, and I feel safe and relieved knowing I’m in her continued care.
Alice Z.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love working with Dr. Kausel! For the first time I feel like I am making progress with my health. Dr. Kausel doesnt lecture at you, she holds your hand and makes suggestions like she is your sister or best friend!
Andie S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Amazing visit!
Flavia B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always nice and willing to help her patients!
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very understanding caring and concerning . She recommended me some medication that seems to be working. I was suffering with mood swings and nervousness and also what seem to be panic attacks due to my thyroid condition. I am so happy I feel like i am feeling my self again. I would like to thank her and her staff so much I don’t know what would have happened to me if it were not for her. Thank you so so much I am forever great full for you and your knowledge. Thank you you were a God sent . Blessings to you and yours .
Ekaterina D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful, kind, responsive, skilled and thorough as always.
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Kausel took her time reviewing my lab results as well as discussing my current health goals.
Manuela O.
Submitted 07/02/20
As always she does a great job and cares about her patients. Thank you!
Lennys T.
Submitted 06/26/20
One of the most caring and great doctors I’ve ever had
Blanche N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Kausel is the best endocrinologist I have seen (in a long line of them!). She is extraordinarily thorough and a great listener which is a rare trait among doctors. She looks at the whole patient. Highly recommend her.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Kausel is a great doctor who looks at the whole picture of a person. She takes the time to know you and find the right care for you.
Alissa F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Kausel is the best Doctor I have ever had! She has literally changed my life. I have been referring her to everyone I know. Dr. Kausel is the absolute best around!
Bessy M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Kausel is an exceptional and knowledgeable provider. It is a true blessing to have her as a doctor, who treats you from a wholistic perspective. I refer her to my family and provides the same excellent care to them.