Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in New York, NY

98 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah D.
Submitted 11/06/19
No wait time to see dr Kausel, she is a great and attentive doctor!
Courtney R.
Submitted 11/03/19
very nice office - no waiting. Thorough testing and great bedside manner. Easy follow up visits.
Marcelle J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Personable office staff and physician
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best doctor ever.
Liz O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Kausel was a pleasure. I found her to be very knowledgeable of my situation and even brought up various testings that no one ever had mentioned previously to ensure decrease in bone loss. She’s clear, straight forward, organized, and caring. Office staff is efficient and doesn’t waste your time with unnecessary and redundant paperwork. And, for an initial consult I was done in 45 minutes!! So happy I found her and her practice.
Manuela O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Ana Maria is an amazing doctor. Her bedside manner and caring personality will make you feel you are in great hands. I highly recommend her. Me encanta como es esta doctora!
Fabianni B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kausel is an amazing endocronology physician who cares about your health, happiness and gives you great guidance on how to optimize your overall wellness!!!
Luz R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kausel shows real interested to help me with my diabetes problems and now have my glucose control.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Kausel has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable
Stefanie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kausel is very easy to talk to. I felt at ease and very comfortable speaking with her.
Jason L.
Submitted 09/24/19
She’s earned my trust. And my respect. And she understands my goals and my approach to care.
Ichi H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kausel is a very caring doctor. She is wonderful.
Dorinda A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Kausel was warm, approachable and concerned about my health. She gave me confidence that my weight management plan was going to work.
Stacie B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kausel is patient and a wonderful listener. She listened to my entire backstory and took the time to walk me through my options. I had a great initial appointment after having many bad experiences elsewhere trying to get the right care and treatment for my PCOS symptoms.
Kiwoong S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kausel was very friendly and had great bedside manners.
Chuanhan Q.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Kausel is the best.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful doctor! Thorough and takes your questions and thoughtfully answers them. Truthful and feel very well taken care of by a great doctor!
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very patient and caring, not judgemental.
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor Kausel is amazing! office nice and clean, all personnel are very friendly and smiley.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was extremely pleasant. Dr. Kausel was exceptionally professional and very knowledgeable of my preexisting health issues. She was able to understand my concerns and provide great support and advice. I will definitely recommend her for any concerns you may have regarding your hormonal health. She also speaks Spanish, which is a plus for me as I come from a Hispanic family, and I will definitely recommend her to them. Overall, I look forward to coming here again and be seen by her.