Testimonials & Reviews

Ana Maria Kausel, MD

Endocrinology located in New York, NY

98 total reviews

Dr. Ana Maria Kausel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Maria Kausel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent bedside manner, prompt, thorough, responds quickly to emails, makes you feel you're in good hands.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Fantastic
Crystal C.
Submitted 08/06/19
For my first visit I must say it was truly great! Not once did I feel judge or ashamed with myself. Dr. Kausel made me realize that it’s not about the situation but how you handle it and control the problem. I truly thank her for the quick education and look forward to future appointments.
Jared B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Cathy P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor Kausel was very nice. She listened to me. It was a very good introducing appointment.
Talia M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Kausel was very sweet and knowledgable and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Kausel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Never once did I feel judged. I would highly recommend her!!
Rosa G.
Submitted 07/18/19
you’re amazing thank you for taking the time to help me .
Ryan F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very mindful and experienced. Made me feel comfortable and looked after! She was so sweet!!!
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kausel is great! She asks lots of questions and seems very interested in her patients. She is very knowledgeable and relays information in a comforting way.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best doctor in the world!!!!!!!!
Naitzabeth A.
Submitted 07/11/19
great doctor. Not the kind of endocrinologist that prescribes and go. She listens your concerns,repeats lab work to make sure everthing is in order. Very asertive.
Tory W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Ana took her time was extremely thoughtful and i would recommend to anyone i care about Tory Williams
Jason L.
Submitted 06/21/19
She was fantastic. After just one visit, I felt she helped me to understand what was going on in my body and she knew what was happening better than the previous doctor I visited for over a year. I can't wait to continue working with her to become a healthier person!
Emma R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Kausel really listened and was kind, thorough and knowledgable. It was a refreshing experience to speak with a doctor that took me seriously and wanted to help
Hasina K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I found Dr. Kausel through Zocdoc and I’m glad I did. As I was new in New York, I was not sure if I will find good doctors like my old place. She was very attentive and understanding. Usually doctors would have not much time to listen to you but Dr. Kausel is very patient with her patients. She answers all the questions you have and doesn’t hurry. I’ll continue seeing her for my condition and hope to get the same kind of excellent care in future too. Keep up the good work.
Oriana B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
Samantha K.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Kausel always listens to my concerns without judgment. She's great at finding the balance between being relatable and being professional. I have been so happy with the care I've received!